Artist Info



    Genre : Rock/Alternative/Powerpop

    Performances :

    Website :


About This Act :

The bittersweet story of our life begin around 2004. Our first brigade are Rifani Rahmadi (Vocal), Trisno Agung (guitar,vocal), Adhitya Murti (guitar), Imam Agnianto (drum) and Sustyawan Teguh (bass). In 2009, Sustyawan Teguh is out and either Rifani Rahmadi and Irene Emeralda. But no worries guys, these great boys were coming back to town, so you better listen up for yourself *grin*. Here comes the men: Dizan Rilitanto (Vocal), Brama Depp (bass), Daniel Sukoco (trumphet), Timi Turner (trombone) complete our formation *yeah*. So, no more waiting, just starting the heat, dancing with the beat, keep on singing, don't just watching and acting cool, guys!

Wise one says, `People come and go, but family stays`. We really appreciate for everyone that believes and supports us, in the good times and the bad times (you know who you are, eh?). Trust, respect and spirit that never ends. VIVA LA INNO